TECH JUNKIE

Posted: March 10, 2011 in Technology

Yes, it’s true… the iPad 2 comes out tomorrow at 5pm. I have to admit I’m excited about it. I didn’t get the first generation, I’ve waited, planned, researched, etc. I wanted to see what the Xoom was going to be all about first also. Well, I made my decision to get the new iPad 2. The $300 difference between it and the Xoom is just too much to justify me getting the Motorola.  The new iPad has a great video application that I’m really excited to try out. I’m also not a musician, but I might become one with the new Garage Band app that is on the new iPad. 🙂

I will let you know all about it once I start using it. Should be great for ALL of the business I do. I plan to use it for photography, video, volleyball, stats, and even for the court reporting job. Can’t wait!

Let me know if any of you get one and what you think of it!

Leave a Reply

