BLINKER

Posted: April 22, 2011 in Photography, Technology

I love photography, don’t you? There’s so many creative things you can do. I can’t wait until the weather gets better just so I can go outside and get some cool shots to play around with.

I am getting more and more into animations. I will be posting some fun stuff here soon. There’s so many great things you can do with animation. I love the idea of a photo, that comes to life, but is not quite a video. 

Here is the idea. .. Click on the picture and see what happens. Let me know if you have something specific you’d like to see. I love getting project ideas from other people. 🙂

You may need to click HERE .


Comments
  1. Anthony B. says:

    Ok, now that is just plain cool. 😉
    haha..
    I hope that for future reference, you can show how you did that one..
    Just wayyyyyyyyyyyy to cool…

    __We are the Knights who say Ni__

Leave a Reply

